Warning: Error while sending QUERY packet. PID=130048 in /home/photob29/public_html/ourdjrocks.com/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1942

Orlando Wedding Vendor List

We’ve been doing this a while so we know which Orlando wedding professionals truly ROCK!

 Below is our Orlando Wedding Vendor List.  We LOVE working with the best in the industry & highly recommend these vendors to all of our clients.

Please note, we receive absolutely no compensation for referrals – we just have your best interest in mind. Please make sure that you tell them  Our DJ Rocks sent you.

Photography

Wings of Glory (Nikki) – www.wingsofgloryblog.com 

Rudy + Marta Photography – www.rudyandmarta.com 

Misty Miotto Photography – www.mistymiotto.com 

Hughes Fioretti Photography – www.hughesfioretti.com 

Sivan Photography – www.sivanphotography.com 

Heather Rice Photography – www.heatherricephotography.com 

KV Photography (Ed + Val) – www.kvphotographyonline.com 

Kristen Weaver Photography www.kristenweaverblog.com 

Crickets photography – www.cricketsphotoart.com 

Fat Catz Photography – www.fatcatzphotography.com 

Live Happy Studio – www.livehappystudio.com 

Norman Yu – www.normanyu.com 

VMP Photography – www.vmpphoto.com 

Jesse Giles Photography – www.jessiegilesphotography.com 

 

Boudoir Photography

Sivan Photography + Studio Adorn – www.sivanphotography.com 

Heather Rice Photography – www.heatherricephotography.com 

 

Videographers

Seltzer Films (Dustin) – www.seltzerfilms.com

Maiography – www.maiography.com

KEJ Productions – www.kejproductions.com

Live Happy Studios – www.livehappystudio.com

 

Florist

Blue Grass Chic (Michelle) – www.bluegrasschic.com

Raining Roses – Walter and Jesus – www.rainingroses.biz

Carly Ane’s Florida (David) – www.carlyanes.com

 

Wedding Planners and Designers

The Busy Bee Events – www.thebusybeevents.com

Anna Christine Events – www.annachristineevents.com

Blue Ribbon Weddings – www.blueribbonweddings.com

Tickled Pink Brides – www.tickledpinkbrides.com

Blush by Brandee Gaar – www.blushbbg.com

Plan It Events – www.planitcfl.com

Runway Events – www.yourrunwayevent.com/

At Last – www.atlast-weddings.com

 

Wedding Officiant

A Beautiful Ceremony (Kevin Knox) – www.abeautifulceremony.net

A Lovely Ceremony (Renee Silverman) – www.lovelyceremony.com

Sensational Ceremonies (Rev. Glynn Ferguson) – www.sensationalceremonies.com

 

Caterer

Cocktails Catering (Alycia) – www.cocktailscatering.com

Puff n Stuff Catering – www.puffnstuff.com

Millenia Catering – www.milleniacatering.com

Arthur’s Catering – www.arthurscatering.com

 

Health & Beauty

Beauty and a Bow Tie (Vanessa) – www.beautyandabowtie.com

LeJune Hair and Make Up – www.lejuneartistry.com

About Face – www.aboutfacedesignteam.com

Kristy Alonzo Makeup Artistry – www.kristyalonzo.com

 

Cake & Dessert

It’s Tasty Too – www.tastytoo.com

Two Sweets Bake Shop – www.twosweetsbakeshop.com

P is for Pie Shop – www.crazyforpies.com

Florida Candy Buffets – (And Donut Walls!!!) – www.floridacandybuffets.com/

Party Flavors – www.orlandocustomcakes.com

Cut the Cake – www.cutthecakeinc.com

Sprinkles – www.sprinklescakes.net

 

Rentals & Decor

RW Events – rw-brands.com

Swag Décor – Drape + Scenery (Tommy Murphy) – www.swagdecor.com

Mimosas and Moonshine – Vintage Rentals – www.mimosasandmoonshine.com

A Chair Affair – Chairs, Tables, Mismatched China, etc – www.chairaffairrentals.com

 

Looking for something not on this list! Ask us! Email info@ourdjrocks.com!