Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top

Orlando Wedding Vendor List

We’ve been doing this a while so we know which Orlando wedding professionals truly ROCK! We LOVE working with the best vendors in the industry & highly recommend these vendors to all of our clients.

Please note, we receive absolutely no compensation for referrals – we just have your best interest in mind. Please make sure that you tell them Our DJ Rocks sent you.

Photography

That First Moment (Claire + Rob) – thatfirstmoment.com

Casie Marie Photography – casiemariephotography.com

Rudy + Marta Photography – www.rudyandmarta.com

Misty Miotto Photography – www.mistymiotto.com

Heather Rice Photography – www.heatherricephotography.com

Sydney Morman Photography – www.sydneymormanphotography.com

KV Photography (Ed + Val) – www.kvphotographyonline.com

Allie and Joey Photography and Video – allieandjoey.com

Kristen Weaver Photography www.kristenweaverblog.com

The Lemons Photography – thelemonsphoto.com

Crickets photography – www.cricketsphotoart.com

Fat Catz Photography – www.fatcatzphotography.com

Live Happy Studio – www.livehappystudio.com (** Also Does Video)

Norman Yu – www.normanyu.com

VMP Photography – www.vmpphoto.com

Jesse Giles Photography – www.jessiegilesphotography.com

Wings of Glory (Nikki) – www.wingsofgloryblog.com

Captured by Elle – www.capturedbyelle.com (** Also Does Video)

Rhodes Studios – www.rhodesstudios.com (** Also Does Video)

Steven Miller Photography – https://www.stevenmillerpix.com/blog

Garry and Stacy Photography – garryandstacy.com/about

 

Boudoir Photography

Sivan Photography + Studio Adorn – www.sivanphotography.com

Heather Rice Photography – www.heatherricephotography.com

 

Videographers

Seltzer Films (Dustin) – www.seltzerfilms.com

Maiography – www.maiography.com

PB & J Studios – https://pbandjstudios.com/

Brandon Kari Productions – https://brandonkari.com/

KEJ Productions – www.kejproductions.com

Clarke Videography – www.clarkevideography.com

Live Happy Studios – www.livehappystudio.com

Love and Lustre Weddings – www.loveandlustreweddings.com/

Reel Feels Productions – reelfeelsweddings.com

Florist

In Bloom Florist – www.inbloomflorist.com/

Blue Grass Chic (Michelle) – www.bluegrasschic.com

Raining Roses – Walter and Jesus – www.rainingroses.biz

Gather and Grace Florist – https://gatherandgracedesigns.com/

The Flower Studio – theflowerstudioonline.com

Atmospheres Floral – www.atmospheresfloral.com

Flowers by Lesley – flowersbylesley.com

Wedding Planners and Designers

Live Love Laugh Events – livelovelaugh.events

Anna Christine Events – www.annachristineevents.com

Blue Ribbon Weddings – www.blueribbonweddings.com

The Chaos Coordinator – https://theechaoscoordinator.com/

Roots to Stems – rootstostems.com

Melanie Paige Events – www.melaniepaigeevents.com

Blush by Brandee Gaar – www.blushbbg.com

Plan It Events – www.planitcfl.com

Runway Events – www.yourrunwayevent.com/

Jennifer Lopez with Bella Sposa Events – bellasposaevents.com

Big Day Celebrations – Katie Jimenez  bigdaycelebrations.com

Wedding Officiant

A Beautiful Ceremony (Kevin Knox) – www.abeautifulceremony.net

A Lovely Ceremony (Renee Silverman) – www.lovelyceremony.com

Sensational Ceremonies (Rev. Glynn Ferguson) – www.sensationalceremonies.com

 

Ceremony – Live Music

Christine – http://orlandoharpist.com/

Jared Violin – http://www.jaredviolin.com/

Noire Productions – https://www.noire-productions.com/

Classern Quartet – https://classernquartet.com/

Jeff Scott Guitarist – https://jeffscottguitarist.com/

 

Catering + Bar

My Bar Service Orlando – www.mybarservice.com

Cocktails Catering (Alycia) – www.cocktailscatering.com

Puff n Stuff Catering – www.puffnstuff.com

Millenia Catering – www.milleniacatering.com

Arthur’s Catering – www.arthurscatering.com

Foodie Catering (Zuleima) – www.foodiecatering.com/about

Big City Catering – bigcitycatering.com

 

Health & Beauty

Beauty and a Bow Tie (Vanessa) – www.beautyandabowtie.com

Beaute Speciale – hwww.beautespeciale.com

Laura Reynolds Artistry –  www.laurareynoldsartistry.com

About Face – www.aboutfacedesignteam.com

3M Beauty – m3makeup.com

Kristy Alonzo Makeup Artistry – www.kristyalonzo.com

LeJune Hair and Make Up – www.lejuneartistry.com

 

Cake & Dessert

Sweet Miss Vs – www.sweetmissvs.com

It’s Tasty Too – www.tastytoo.com

Two Sweets Bake Shop – www.twosweetsbakeshop.com

P is for Pie Shop – www.crazyforpies.com

Florida Candy Buffets – (And Donut Walls!!!) – www.floridacandybuffets.com/

Party Flavors – www.orlandocustomcakes.com

Cut the Cake – www.cutthecakeinc.com

Sprinkles – www.sprinklescakes.net

Sugar Sugar Cake Boutique – www.sugarsugarcakeboutique.com

 

Rentals & Decor

RW Events – rw-brands.com

Swag Décor – Drape + Scenery (Tommy Murphy) – www.swagdecor.com

Mimosas and Moonshine – Vintage Rentals – www.mimosasandmoonshine.com

A Chair Affair – Chairs, Tables, Mismatched China, etc – www.chairaffairrentals.com

Orlando Wedding and Party Rentals – orlandoweddingandpartyrentals.com/

Horse Drawn Carriage – https://horse-drawncarriage.com/

 

Calligraphers + Paper Goods 

Paper Goat Post –www.papergoatpost.com/

Two Peas Designs – twopeasdesigns.com/

The Revel Co – www.therevelco.com/

Andi Mejia + Co – andimejia.com/

Event Sitters

FairyTale Pet Care – https://fairytailpet.com/

Tootles Event Sitters – tootleseventsitters.com

 

Transportation 

VIP Wedding Transportation – vipweddingtransportation.com

Southern Elegance Limousines – www.selimo.net

 

Looking for something not on this list??? Ask us! Email info@ourdjrocks.com!

Post a Comment

CONNECT